Hot Rod Harris
Hot Rod Harris
7:00am - 9:00am
Weekend Wake-up Call w/Hot Rod Harris

This holiday season, Hoosier Country 105.1 and Bloomington's B97 are supporting Bloomington Transit and the Salvation Army to help make the holidays a little merrier for children and families in need in our community with new toys, stuffed animals, new coats, hats, and mittens.


The goal is to literally “STUFF” a decorated Bloomington Transit bus completely full of donated UNWRAPPED NEW toys, NEW children’s coats, and mittens. The Stuff-A-Bus will visit a number of shopping centers and retail locations throughout Bloomington from December 4th through December 15th.
Locations, dates, and times are listed below.


The donated items will be distributed to families in the Monroe County area that have requested assistance through the Salvation Army.

Please consider stopping at one of the scheduled Stuff-A-Bus locations on the dates below, or any time at one of our "Drop-Off" locations around Monroe County (also listed below).

 

 

Stuff A Bus Schedule:


Dec 4, Wednesday   10:00 AM - 7:00 PM  Petsmart

Dec 5, Thursday       10:00 AM - 7:00 PM  Target/College Mall
Dec 6, Friday            10:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Wonderlab

Dec 6, Friday             5:30 PM - 7:30PM AMVETS Post 2000

Dec 7, Saturday        10:00 AM - 7:00 PM  Sam's Club

Dec 8, Sunday          10:00 AM - 7:00 PM  Kohl's
Dec 12, Thursday     10:00 AM – 7:00 PM  TJ Maxx
Dec 13, Friday          10:00 AM – 7:00 PM  Chandler Funeral Home
Dec 14, Saturday      10:00 AM – 7:00 PM  Target/College Mall

Dec 15, Sunday        10:00 AM - 7:00 PM  Rural King
Dec 17, Tuesday       Deliver donations to Salvation Army

 

If persons can’t make it to a Stuff-A-Bus scheduled date, they can drop off their donations at the following locations:

   
 

 

Weather
Videos
Hoosier Country Polls
What is your favorite part about winter?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.